THE CRISIS CONQUERER – KNUCKLE DOWN, MAKE IT REAL, GET IT DONE

We are your specialised advisers when times are especially challenging. Wherever and whenever upheaval befalls your business, we are the experts to guide you safely through the battlefield. We direct our entire energies toward our clients’ turnaround, while making new business outlooks possible. Synergetic, with our minds on the unthought-of options, we triumph over precarious situations using our profound professional aptitude. We don’t waste your time sugar-coating problems, we buckle down and take responsibility.

Every business crisis has a unique origin, calling for a unique course of action. We find the appropriate, individually forged path to reconstructing, recovering and redirecting your enterprise.
 
Rising to business recovery challenges, we bring over 20 years of experience with more than 600 clients in a myriad of industrial and service-providing trades. We know precisely how to extract the strengths of varying business cultures, cultivating their potential power. Proficiently and passionately, we support you during this demanding process.

Our professional network comprises more than 300 specialists – solicitors, tax advisers, auditors, insolvency administrators, process optimisers, IT managers, quality managers, process managers and logistics experts – holding the power to act seamlessly, throughout Germany and internationally.

Talk to us! CONTACT

17.06.2019

W.E.S. Kommunikation GmbH

The W.E.S. Kommunikation GmbH (W.E.S.)was founded in 2002 and is a leading multi-channel supplier for telecommunications products in Germany that is headquartered in Bochum. With its two subsidiaries One Brand Solutions GmbH and helfer-Line GmbH it operates a total of 30 retail shops in North Rhine-Westphalia. The company's online platform “handyflash.de” is a leading online supplier for telecommunications products. In addition to mobile and home phone contracts as well as mobile phones and accessory, the Group also sells gadget insurance and energy contracts and offers its customers a competent repair service.

Aktuelle Referenzen

W.E.S. Kommunikation GmbH

The W.E.S. Kommunikation GmbH (W.E.S.)was founded in 2002 and is a leading multi-channel supplier for telecommunications...

Riachtschieko GmbH & Co. KG

Riachtschieko GmbH & Co. KG is a renowned manufacturer for stamping and bending parts. The company manufactures...

DOWNLOAD IMAGE BROCHURE

Our business profile as pdf

WE’RE READY TO POTENTIATE

We are always on the lookout for qualified colleagues. Learn more on our Careers page.

Top

Die Krisenmanager - Zupackend, Umsetzend, Direkt

Als Berater sind wir spezialisiert auf Sondersituationen. Überall dort, wo sich Unternehmen im Umbruch befinden, sind wir die richtigen Ansprechpartner. Mit hundertprozentigem Einsatz begleiten wir unsere Mandanten durch die Trendwende und ermöglichen neue unternehmerische Perspektiven. Unsere partnerschaftliche, querdenkende Art hilft uns kritische Situationen sachkundig zu meistern. Wir reden die Probleme nicht schön, sondern packen an und übernehmen Verantwortung.

Jede Unternehmenskrise hat andere Ursachen und einen anderen Krisenverlauf. Wir finden den richtigen/maßgeschneiderten Weg für die Restrukturierung (Sanierung) und Neuausrichtung Ihres Unternehmens.

Für die Herausforderung einer Unternehmenssanierung bringen wir unsere Erfahrung aus 20 Jahren und mehr als 600 Beratungsmandaten in verschiedenen Industrie- und Dienstleistungsbranchen mit. Dabei haben wir gelernt die Stärken unterschiedlicher Unternehmenskulturen herauszufiltern und diese weiterzuentwickeln. Mit Kompetenz und Leidenschaft unterstützen wir Sie bei dieser besonderen Herausforderung.

Mit unserem professionellen Netzwerk von mehr als 300 Spezialisten - Rechtsanwälte, Steuerberater, Wirtschaftsprüfer, Insolvenzverwalter, Prozessoptimierer, IT-, Qualitäts- und Prozessmanager sowie Logistikexperten - agieren wir umfassend deutschlandweit und international.

Sprechen Sie uns an:  KONTAKT

17.06.2019

W.E.S Kommunikation GmbH

Die im Jahr 2002 gegründete W.E.S. Kommunikation GmbH (W.E.S.) mit Sitz in Bochum ist ein führender Multi-Channel Anbieter für Telekommunikationsprodukte in Deutschland. Mit den beiden Gesellschaften One Brand Solution GmbH und der Helferline GmbH betreibt die W.E.S. insgesamt 30 stationäre Handyshops in ganz NRW. Die zum Unternehmen gehörende Online-Plattform „handyflash.de“ ist einer der führenden Online Anbieter für Telekommunikation. Neben Handy- und Festnetzverträgen sowie Handys und Handy-Zubehör vertreibt die Gruppe auch Geräteversicherungen und Energieverträge und bietet den Kunden einen kompetenten Reparaturservice. In 2018 erzielte die W.E.S einen Umsatz i.H.v. 115 Mio. €.

Aktuelle Referenzen

W.E.S Kommunikation GmbH

Die im Jahr 2002 gegründete W.E.S. Kommunikation GmbH (W.E.S.) mit Sitz in Bochum ist ein führender Multi-Channel Anbieter...

Riachtschieko GmbH & Co. KG 

Die Riachtschieko GmbH & Co. KG ist ein renommierter Hersteller von Stanz- und Stanzbiegeteilen. Das Unternehmen fertigt...

Download Imagebroschüre

Unser Unternehmensprofil als pdf

Wir suchen Verstärkung

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach
qualifiziertem Personal. Erfahren Sie mehr auf
unserer Karriere-Seite.

Top